RMCA Officers

Mark Rowlands, President

Matthew Staub, Vice President

Michael Jantsch, Treasurer

Haley Johnson, Secretary

Board Members

Nikole Ammer

Deb Churchill

Dana Gibson

Jim Hays

Tim Kruse

Sue Patterson

Marissa Starke

Todd Steffen

Dodi Stobaugh

Marissa Wamble

Gerald Williams

Join the RMCA

Join the River Market Community Association

As part of the greater downtown area, the River Market Community Association is informed about & involved with issues impacting the River Market.

We invite you and encourage you to become a more active participant in the River Market Community. Join Now!

How to Join

To become a member, contact Deb Churchill at rivermarketcommunity@gmail.com or by phone at (816) 842-1271.

RMCA Newsletter

Sign up for information on upcoming events, new places to live, work, play & shop